Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022

Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022. The city-based railway system under construction in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh, is the Dhaka Metro, officially known as Mass Rapid Transit or MRT for short. In 2013, a strategic transport plan was formulated to reduce the growing traffic congestion and road congestion in the crowded Dhaka metropolis, under which a metro rail was planned for the first time in Dhaka. Later, according to the revised strategic transport plan made in 2016, the number of metro rail lines in Dhaka was increased from 3 to 5. In the first phase, there was a 20.1 km long MRT line-6 ​​from Uttara to Motijheel.

Construction of MRT Line-6 ​​began on June 26, 2016, with a selected opening ceremony. On 16 December 2012, one of the priorities of the Government of Bangladesh, the Dhaka Month Accelerated Transit Development Project. Stay here in en.bdjobsedu.com. Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022. In the first phase a 20.10 km long road named MRT-6 set up for construction. The total cost of the project estimated at Tk 21,975.59 crore. Of this, JICA will provide Rs 18,594.48 crore as project assistance.

According to the project plan, if the metro rail from Uttara to Motijheel is launched, it will be possible to transport 60,000 passengers per hour from both directions. The final route alignment of MRT-6 is- Uttara Third Phase-Pallabi-Rokeya Sarani West (Chandrima Udyan-Sangsad Bhaban) Farmgate-Farmgate-Sonargaon Hotel-Shahbagh-TSC-Doel Chattar-Topkhana Road to Bangladesh Bank. There are 16 stations on this route – Uttara North, Uttara Kendra, Uttara South, Pallabi, Mirpur 11, Mirpur 10, Kazipara, Shewrapara, Agargaon, Vijay Sarani, Farmgate, Karwan Bazar, Shahbag.

Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022

  • Salary: Grade: 15
  • Vacancy: 52
  • Deadline: 04 December 2022
  • Apply Form See Below

Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022

Apply form download

New Job Circular

Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Apply 2022

Trains from the national grid will require 13.46 MW of electricity per hour. For this, there will be five power substations in Uttara, Pallabi, Taltola, Sonargaon and Bangla Academy areas. On June 26, 2016, Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina officially inaugurated the construction work of MRT-6 project. This is the beginning of the construction of Dhaka Metro. Construction of MRT-6 station and flyover officially started on 2 August 2018.

Construction of station and flyover from Agargaon to Motijheel section started on 25 February 2019. The inauguration date of this project has fixed as 16 December 2021. On 15 October 2019, the construction project of two lines named MRT-1 and MRT-5 approved. Under the MRT-1 project, a total of 31.24 km metro rail will construct from the airport to Kamalapur and from Natunbazar to Purbachal. See more job in job paper bd.

DMTCL Job Circular 2022

The MRT-1 project will cover 16.21 km of subway from the airport to Kamalapur and 11.36 km by air from Kuril to Purbachal Depot. 31.24 km of railway will construct from New Bazar to Kuril and 3.75 km of underground transit line will construct. This metrorail will have 12 underground stations and 6 flyovers. The MRT-5 construction project will build a 20 km line from Hemayetpur to Bhatara.

Of the Rs 41,237 crore, Japan will provide Rs 29,117 crore and the remaining Rs 12,121 crore will be provided by the Bangladesh government. Out of the total 20 kilometers of the project, 13 and a half kilometers will be underground and the remaining 8 and a half kilometers will be by air. The route will have a total of 14 stations, of which 9 will be underground and 5 will be by air.

Job related

“Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022. Jamuna Group Job Circular. New Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022. Eastern Bank Limited Job Circular. Latest Dhaka Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022. Recent Mass Transit Company Job Circular 2022. Today Dhaka Mass Transit Job Circular 2022. all new job circular 2022.”

Leave a Reply

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!